Personal

Tarmo Tammes
direktor
tarmo.tammes@sinimae.edu.ee
vastuvõtuaeg: kokkuleppel
 
Ivo Mikson 
õppe- ja arendusjuhi kohusetäitja
ivo.mikson@sinimae.edu.ee

Monica Merents-Irs 
infojuht- haridustehnoloog
juhiabi kohusetäitja
kool@sinimae.edu.ee 
monica.merents@sinimae.edu.ee
Maarika Alliku
tegevusjuhendaja
maarika.alliku@sinimae.edu.ee

Aljona Iljina
huvijuht, tegevusjuhendaja
huvijuht@sinimae.edu.ee  
Jekaterina Kerro-Loginova
sotsiaalpedagoog
jekaterina.kerro@sinimae.edu.ee
raamatukogu
raamatukogu@sinimae.edu.ee

Olga Tarkanovskaja
puhastusteenindaja

Svetlana Jahimovitš
puhastusteenindaja
KONTAKT
Kesk 1, Sinimäe
Ida-Virumaa, 40101
+372 39 74 233 - kantselei
kool@sinimae.edu.ee
+372 5757 0040 - direktor
Tarmo Tammes
tarmo.tammes@sinimae.edu.ee
Direktori vastuvõtuaeg
telefoni teel: kokkuleppel
Kool aktsepteerib avaliku
sektori üksusena
ainult e-arveid.